Attend the Nice Carnival 2014, the main event this Winter on the French Riviera

From February 14th to March 4th, Nice resonates with the thrill of the Carnival. One of the main Winter events on the French Riviera. Do not miss it !

During 15 days, colourful parades and characters become the center of attention in Nice. A truly magical event for the entire family.

 

2014 Nice Carnival programme :

Friday 14th February 8:30 pm Opening festivities
Saturday 15th February 2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of Lights
Sunday 16th February 9:00 am Rock’n’Roll Carnival 10 miles
11:00 am Zumba party
Tuesday 18th February 9:00 pm Carnival Parade of Lights
Wednesday 19th February 2:30 pm Flower Parade
Saturday 22nd February 2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of Lights
Sunday 23rd February 11:00 am Carnival Dip
2:30 pm Carnival Parade
Tuesday 25th February 2:30 pm Carnival Parade
Wednesday 26th February 2:30 pm Flower Parade
Saturday 1st March 2:30 pm Flower Parade
9:00 pm Carnival Parade of Lights
Sunday 2nd March 2:30 pm Carnival Parade
Tuesday 4th March 2:30 pm Carnival Parade
9:00 pm Closing festivities and fireworks

For more detail, visit www.nicecarnaval.com/en

 

Related posts:

Post a comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *